Upcoming Events at DuBois Center

spring tree
There are so many fantastic events coming up soon at DuBois Center! Check out the list below and click on the links for more details. For information about these and other events, or how you can plan your own, contact us at dcinfo@DuBoisCenter.org or 618-787-2202.
Thursday, March 14: Green DuBois Meeting – Highland
Saturday, March 23: Wrangle & Ride Horse Day – DuBois Center
Saturday, March 23: Service Saturday – DuBois Center
Friday, March 29 – Sunday, March 31: Father-Son Retreat – DuBois Center
Wednesday, April 10: Nature’s Classroom Spring Season Begins
Saturday, April 13: Wrangle & Ride Horse Day – DuBois Center
Saturday, April 13: Service Saturday – DuBois Center
Saturday, April 27: Green DuBois Stewardship Day – DuBois Center
Sunday, April 28: DuBois Center Thank You Party – DuBois Center
Sunday, May 5: Rustic Block Party for Middle Schoolers – DuBois Center
Monday, May 13 – Thursday, May 16: Christ UCC Dupo Work Days – DuBois Center
Monday, May 20 – Wednesday, May 22: Southern Illinois Art Workshop – DuBois Center
Wednesday, May 29: Summer Camp Staff Training Begins
Sunday, June 9: First Day of Summer Camp 2019!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *